Judges

SURNAME FIRST NAME AREA EMAIL ADDRESS
WESTERN CAPE
Booysen Heather Bergvliet hbooysen@iafrica.com
Johnston * Hayley Cape Town hayley@civils2000.co.za
KWA-ZULU NATAL  
Grace Allison Durban graceallisonwork@gmail.com
Parker Bronwyn Durban parker@telkomsa.net
GAUTENG  
Cross Gail Gauteng cgcross@telkomsa.net
Hofmeyr Meryl Gauteng berightback@wbs.co.za
Leahy Beverley Gauteng bev.leahy@gmail.com
O’Leary Avril Gauteng avrilol@absamail.co.za
O’Leary * Gillian Gauteng olearystudio@hotmail.com
Povall Marjory Gauteng marj.poval@telkomsa.net
Robinson Ellinor Gauteng elinorb@telkomsa.net
Saayman Reval Gauteng saayman@futurejhb.co.za
Smith * Melaney Gauteng dancing@cubeke.co.za
van Gool * Shelly Gauteng shelly@global.co.za
EASTERN CAPE  
McWilliams # Jennifer Port Elizabeth jm@macprops.com
* Not eligible to adjudicate at National / World Championship events
Johnston Hayley
O’Leary Gillian
van Gool Shelly
# Not eligible to adjudicate Championship and/or Premiership events
McWIlliams Jennifer