Teachers

STUDIO LIST
Studio Name Teachers email Address Province
Eachus – East London Roslyn Eachus ros@accountit.co.za Eastern Cape
Julie Angus Julie Angus trevor.angus@gmail.com Eastern Cape
McWilliams Academy Jennifer Anne McWilliams jm@macprops.com Eastern Cape
Pixie Highland Dance Studio Lana Pretorius johanandlana@gmail.com Eastern Cape
Roxanne Piderit Roxanne Piderit roxannepiderit@gmail.com Eastern Cape
Celtic Rhythm Elna Reval Saayman saayman@futurejhb.co.za Gauteng
Driver Studio Sue Driver driver.sue@gmail.com Gauteng
Driver Studio Gregory Moss driverstudioofdance@gmail.com Gauteng
Jane Barker Jane Barker africancelticstudios@gmail.com Gauteng
O’Leary Studio Avril O’Leary avrilol@absamail.co.za Gauteng
O’Leary Studio Gillian O’Leary olearystudio@hotmail.com Gauteng
Robinson Dance Studio Shonah Robinson robinsondance1@gmail.com Gauteng
Robinson Dance Studio Elinor Robinson robinsondance1@gmail.com Gauteng
Shaw-Butler Studio Merryl Hofmeyr merryl.hofmeyr@outlook.com Gauteng
Thistlegorm Smith Studio Melaney Smith dancing@cubeke.co.za Gauteng
van Gool Studio Shelly van Gool shelly@global.co.za Gauteng
Allison Grace Allison Grace graceallisonwork@gmail.com Kwa-Zulu Natal
Heather Walker Heather Walker craig.walker@rmb.co.za Kwa-Zulu Natal
Parker Studio Bronwyn Parker parker@telkomsa.net Kwa-Zulu Natal
Albion School of Highland Dance Emily Tolson emilytolson@gmail.com Western Cape
Celtic Dance Tapestry Hayley Johnston hayley@civils2000.co.za Western Cape
Claddagh Highland and Irish Dance Studio Heather Booysen hbooysen@iafrica.com Western Cape
Reis Lucas Lesley Reis lesley.marwick@gmail.com Western Cape
Reis Lucas Judy Lucas judylucas@telkomsa.net Western Cape